Cover art by Daniele Serra

Mir – the shamanworld. A series of fantasy books “set in a world both familiar and fantastical”

Watch this space for some exciting news about the shamanworld series. Coming soon…new editions of all the books, and also Winterbloom!

Children of the Shaman – a Journey through Ice and Time

The Glass Mountain – a story of Power, Magic and Revenge

Malarat – a novel of love beyond death


The cover art for the new edition of Children of the Shaman, due to be reissued later this year by Grimbold Books, is by award-winning artist Daniele Serra.

I would like to thank Skylar Faith of Everpage Designs, whose beautiful cover art appeared on here and the ebook covers of my books, as well as on banners here and on my other sites. I recommend her highly for custom book covers and premades.

The old cover of The Glass Mountain

The Glass Mountain

Cover art by Everpage Designs